About US

About Us

SOFTLINE IT - Ukrainian software development company that specializes in the development and implementation of automation of business software works, construction of complex information security systems, the introduction of electronic document management, IT-consulting and IT-outsourcing, as well as system integration and infrastructure solutions.
  • Products and Services by SOFTLINE IT provides an opportunity to earn extra income and to increase the business value of IT investments


The company has created and continually improving its QMS (Quality Management System) in accordance with the international standard ISO 9001: 2008 and DSTU ISO 9001: 2009.


Softline provides services to integrate business and information technology, providing the opportunity to receive additional income and improve the business value of investments in the IT field.


Softline values its customers and partners, as evidenced by the high level of repeat visits, as well as long-term contracts to support and modernization of IT systems.

More than 20 years in the IT market

Our experience, high level of competence and partnership with leading manufacturers of hardware and software, ensure the successful implementation of projects of any complexity: from the construction of local networks to data centers in geographically distributed corporate systems and services to the introduction of new systems of business communications.


System integration

Software development

Data protection

Information Systems


Projects for the Armed Forces of Ukraine

Softline - a leading Ukrainian developer of complex software solutions in the field of strategic defense planning and forecasting of the Armed Forces, the software for business and public authorities, as well as complex information protection systems for automated systems on the basis of its own products and solutions.

Accounting staff for the Ministry of Defense

Automated HR management system allows people to keep records, create and record orders, monitor the granting of leave, receiving a variety of analytical information and solve many other problems. human resource management activities is becoming more technological, and quality system.

Automatic control system tactical unit MARS

The main idea of ACS "MARS" is to make soldiers, equipment, reconnaissance, targeting and fire destruction of part of a single information space, where each combat unit sees the operational situation on the battlefield and managed online. Decisions are made on the basis of relevant and reliable information.

Protected UAVs for reconnaissance

The multifunctional complex on the basis of an unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) for reconnaissance and monitoring areas and facilities, conducting video-, photo-shooting and obtain other information in real-time mode with a height of "bird's eye".


Kiev, Str. Vasyl Stus, 35-37

+38 044 222 60 60

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

О нас

О нас

SOFTLINE IT - украинская софтверная компания, которая специализируется на разработке и внедрении программных продуктов для автоматизации работы бизнеса, построении комплексных систем защиты информации, внедрении электронного документооборота, IT-консалтинге и IT-аутсорсинге, а также системной интеграции и инфраструктурных решениях.
  • Продукты и услуги SOFTLINE IT обеспечивают возможность получить дополнительную прибыль и повысить бизнес-ценность инвестиций в информационные технологии

Качество

Компания создала и постоянно совершенствует свою СМК (Систему Управления Качеством) в соответствии с международным стандартом ISO 9001:2008 и ДСТУ ISO 9001:2009.

Приоритеты

Наши проекты позволяют бизнесу получить дополнительную прибыль за счет увеличения добавленной стоимости, снижения расходов и ускорения процессов в работе организации.

Ценности

Softline ценит своих клиентов и партнеров, что подтверждается высоким уровнем повторных обращений, а также долговременным договорами по поддержке и модернизации ИТ-систем.

Более 20 лет на ИТ-рынке

Наш опыт, высокий уровень компетенции и партнерство с ведущими производителями оборудования и программного обеспечения, гарантируют успешную реализацию проектов любой степени сложности: от построения локальных сетей до центров обработки данных в корпоративных территориально-распределенных системах, а также услуги внедрения новейших систем бизнес-коммуникаций.

Подробнее

Системная интеграция

Разработка софта

Защита информации

Информационные системы

История

Проекты для вооруженных сил Украины

Softline — ведущий украинский разработчик комплексных программных решений в сфере стратегического оборонного планирования и прогнозирования Вооруженных Сил, программного обеспечения для бизнеса и органов государственной власти, а также комплексных систем защиты информации для автоматизированных систем на основе собственных продуктов и решений.

Учет кадров для Минобороны

Автоматизированная система управления кадрами позволяет вести учет людей, издавать и регистрировать приказы, следить за предоставлением отпусков, получать разнообразную аналитическую информацию и решать многие другие задачи. Деятельность по управлению кадрами становится все более технологичной, системной и качественной.
Подробнее

АСУ тактического звена "МАРС"


Главная идея АСУ «МАРС» заключается в том, чтобы сделать солдат, технику, средства разведки, наведения и огневого поражения частью единого информационного пространства, где каждая боевая единица видит оперативную ситуацию на поле боя и управляется в режиме онлайн. Решения принимаются на основе актуальной и достоверной информации.
Подобнее

Защищенные БПЛА для разведки

Многофункциональный комплекс на основе беспилотного летательного аппарата (БПЛА) предназначен для разведки и контроля местности и объектов, проведение видео-, фото- съемки и получения другой информации в режиме реального масштаба времени с высоты «птичьего полета».
Подробнее

Контакты

г. Киев, проспект Палладина 44, 4 пов. правое крыло

+38 044 222 60 60

Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.